Published Works

Non-Fiction Books

Stand Alone Stories – Avachyle Stories

Stand Alone Stories – Non-Avachyle Stories

The Jai’Quel Wars Chronicles

Stories of the Miracle Prince

Dakota Dragon E-Books
Written by: Dakota Coleman
Edited by: Dr. Gavin Coleman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.